facebook
twitter
YouTube

GO Broadband
 
                                  Forgot your password? | Register Now

Privacy Policy

You should feel secure in knowing that “GO” does not sell or share personal information with marketers outside of “GO” for purposes of offering their own products or services.

Collecting Information About You

When you visit our website, we collect information in order to service your accounts, save you time and better respond to your needs. We use "cookie" technology to collect site statistical information and improve your customer experience. Cookies set by “GO” do not capture any personally identifiable information, such as your individual e-mail address.

We automatically collect some statistical data as you browse this website. For example, we automatically collect your "IP address" used to connect your computer to the Internet, browser type and version, operating system and platform, average time spent on our site, pages viewed, information searched for, access times, "clickstream data," and other relevant information about your online experience.

You may browse our Website anonymously by choosing not to provide us with any "personally identifiable information (PII)," such as your name or e-mail address, or choosing not to register during your visits to our sites. When you browse this way, we will not link your online activity with the accounts you may have with us.

“GO” may use "Web beacons" to present offers on www.go.com.sa , other sites on which “GO” advertises, or in our e-mails. This enables us to enhance e-mail offers and track website usage. We sometimes use "vendors" and "business partners" to manage web beacons and the data they collect; however, Web beacons do not capture your individual e-mail address or any other personal information that you enter on the “GO” web site.

Web beacons are sometimes used on www.go.com.sa web pages where transactions take place. In addition, e-mail offers that we send may contain web beacons to help us record response rates and to assist us in measuring the offer’s effectiveness. No personally identifiable information such as name, address, telephone number, credit card number, or e-mail address is ever collected or passed via the use of web beacons.

Using Your Personal Information

“GO” does not sell or share customer information with entities outside of “GO” who may want to market to you their own products and services. You don’t need to take any action for this benefit. “GO” uses your information to process applications, complete transactions, respond to your requests, deliver the products and services in which you enroll or for which you apply, and notify you of promotions, updates, or special offers that we think may interest you. We also use your information to provide you with a more effective customer experience while on our website. In order to do this, we may process your information or combine it with other information that is publicly available. This enables us to customize your “GO” experience and provide you with more relevant offers. “GO” may also use the information that we collect from you online to market to you through alternative channels.

“GO” may share your information within our family of companies; and, to provide services to you, we may share information with carefully selected "vendors" and "business partners" with whom we work. This includes companies that manage accounts; offer affinity, frequent-user, and reward programs; and, companies that perform marketing services and other business operations for us. All companies that act on our behalf are contractually obligated to keep all information confidential and to use the customer information only to provide the services we ask them to perform for you and us.

If you apply for products and services online, we may share information we collect about you with credit bureaus and similar organizations if we have your express consent or when required or permitted by law. To the extent permitted by law, we may disclose personally identifiable information to government authorities or third parties pursuant to a legal request, subpoena, or other legal process. We may also use or disclose your information as permitted by law to perform charge verifications, report or collect debts owed, fight fraud, or protect the legal rights of “GO”, our customers, our websites, or its users.
 

Using Your E-mail Address

we may use your e-mail address for the following types of e-mail messages:
 

  • Occasional Updates and Valuable Offers. We may send you e-mail updates about our products and services as well as valuable offers from our business partners that we send you on their behalf.
  • Regularly Scheduled E-mail Newsletters related to “GO” products or services in which you are enrolled.

You can also elect to receive other types of e-mail messages from us, including newsletters, alerts, or notifications.

Please note that even if you opt-out of marketing e-mails, we will continue to send you e-mail service notifications that are related to your account(s). These include e-mails that provide account information, answer your questions about a product or service, facilitate or confirm a sale, or fulfill a legal or regulatory disclosure requirement.
 

Use of your GO phone number

“GO” does not sell or share GO phone number information to third parties and will only use the information for the specific communication into which you have opted-in.
 

Ads That Link to Our Site

“GO” hires other companies to place our banner ads on other websites and to perform tracking and reporting activities on this site and other websites. This enables us to learn which advertisements and websites bring users to our websites. A unique "cookie," if it exists on your computer, is placed there either by us, an ad management partner, or by another advertiser who works with our ad management partners. However, these companies do not collect personally identifiable information in this manner and we do not give any personally identifiable information to them.
 

Securing Your Information

We take reasonable precautions to keep all information obtained from our online visitors secure against unauthorized access and use and we periodically review our security measures. When you voluntarily provide us with information while registering, such as your name, address phone number, or National ID, IQAMA ID, your information is encrypted and transferred over a secure connection, available on browsers such as Mozilla Firefox or Microsoft Internet Explorer. The padlock icon found in most browsers will appear locked and the first characters of the website address will change from "http" to "https" if you are accessing a secure server.

Do not use e-mail to send us any personally identifiable information, since it would be unencrypted and can be read by anyone who receives or intercepts it. You may, however, safely contact us online by using our Secure Web Portal. Once your information reaches us, we store it behind a secure firewall that blocks access to the information from outside of our network. Only “GO” authorized individuals are allowed to access the information.

At “GO”, security is about protecting our employees, other team members, customers, and business and information resources. “GO” uses appropriate security controls and processes to provide this protection. Everyone working on the “GO” team is responsible for taking the actions required to ensure this and compliance with laws and regulations.

Email Fraud and phishing

Phishing e-mails often appear to come from legitimate financial institutions, insurance companies or retailers. Techniques such as a false "from" address, the use of seemingly authentic logos from financial institutions, or Web links and graphics may be used to mislead consumers into believing that they are dealing with a legitimate request for personal information. These fraudulent e-mails often create a false sense of urgency intended to provoke the recipient to take immediate action; for example, phishing e-mails frequently instruct recipients to "validate" or "update" account information or face cancellation.

In addition, it is important to know that “GO” never sends e-mails requesting customers to reply in the body of an e-mail with personal information, such as password, social security number, account numbers, mother’s maiden name, etc

How to Protect Your Personal Information

Fraudsters often create a sense of urgency to provoke you to take action immediately. There is no need to respond instantly to an e-mail request. First, consider carefully whether the business in question would have sent you the request. If you are in doubt as to whether or not an e-mail is legitimate, do not respond to it. If the questionable e-mail offers a link asking you to provide personal information on a web page, do not click on the link, even if it looks genuine. In any cases of uncertainty, a safe alternative is to contact the company in question directly through familiar communications channels, such as the phone number provided on a billing statement or credit card. You can also log into the secure message center of the company’s website.

In all likelihood, phishing will continue to evolve into the use of more sophisticated tactics. For this reason, it is important to always think twice before you provide any personal information.

GLOSSARY OF TERMS

Business Partner - Business partners include merchants with whom we conduct transactions on your behalf, co-marketers, and providers of loyalty campaigns.

Clickstream Data - Information that users generate as they move from page to page and click on items within a website, usually stored in log files. Website designers can use clickstream data to improve users’ experiences with a site.

Cookie - A "cookie" is a small piece of information that a website transfers to the hard drive of a visitor’s computer for record-keeping purposes. They provide visitors a personalized experience on our site by enabling us to determine unique preferences and trends based on visits to our website and to other websites. However, none of this information is associated with you as an individual and is measured only in aggregate.

IP Address - An IP address is a number that is assigned to your computer automatically and required for using the Internet.

Personally Identifiable Information (PII) - PII is individually identifiable data about a consumer collected online from you and maintained by us, including name, address, e-mail address, telephone number, any other identifier that permits the physical or online contacting of an individual, and information concerning a user collected from the user in combination with another identifier..

Vendor - A third party vendor is an entity that performs business operations on behalf of “GO”, such as: statement printing, mailing services, data processing, customer servicing, or collections.

Web Beacons - Web beacons, also known as "clear GIFs" (a common format for image files), are invisible files located on web pages that you visit. They are often used in combination with a "cookie" to track navigation of a site. If you visit a page on www.go.com.sa that contains a Web beacon, it communicates with your computer to determine, among other things, whether you have been to that page before or viewed a particular advertisement.

فيس بوك
تويتر
يوتيوب

GO Broadband
 
 
   نسيت كلمة المرور؟ | سجل الآن

ساسية الخصوصية

يمكنك الاطمئنان إلى حقيقة أن GO لا تبيع المعلومات الشخصية ولا تعطيها لأي جهة تسويقية أخرى لغرض عرض منتجاتها أو خدماتها.

جمع المعلومات عنك

عندما تزور موقعنا الالكتروني، فإننا نقوم بجمع المعلومات لخدمة حساباتك وتوفير وقتك وتلبية احتياجاتك بشكل أسرع. ونستخدم تقنية "كوكي" لجمع المعلومات الإحصائية للموقع ورفع مستوى تجربة عملائنا في التعامل مع موقعنا، علما بأن خاصية كوكي التي تستخدمها GO لا تلتقط المعلومات المحددة شخصيا كعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

نقوم بجمع بعض المعلومات الإحصائية تلقائيا مع تصفحك لهذا الموقع الالكتروني. فمثلا، نجمع تلقائيا عنوان بروتوكول الإنترنت (IP address) الخاص بك لربط حاسبك الآلي بالإنترنت، ونوع المتصفح ونسخته ونظام التشغيل وقاعدة التشغيل ومتوسط الوقت الذي تقضيه في موقعنا والصفحات التي تشاهدها والمعلومات التي تبحث عنها ووقت الدخول ومعلومات النقر (clicktream data)، وغيرها من المعلومات ذات الصلة بتعاملك مع الإنترنت من خلال موقعنا.

يمكنك أن تتصفح موقعنا الالكتروني دون الكشف عن هويتك بأن تختار عدم تزويدنا بأي "معلومات شخصية محددة" كاسمك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني، أو باختيار عدم التسجيل أثناء زيارتك لمواقعنا. وعندما تقوم بالتصفح بهذه الطريقة، فإننا لن نربط تعاملك عبر الإنترنت بحساباتك لدينا.

يمكن أن تستخدم GO "مراصد الشبكة" (Web Beacons) للاسترشاد بها في تقديم عروض على موقع www.go.com.sa وغيره من المواقع التي تنشرها GO أو في رسائلنا الإلكترونية. وهذا ما يمكننا من تحسين عروض البريد الإلكتروني وتتبع استخدام الموقع. كما نستعين في بعض الأحيان بـ "البائعين/ الموردين" و "شركاء العمل" لإدارة مراصد الشبكة والبيانات الني تجمعها، إلا أن مراصد الشبكة لا تلتقط عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني أو أية معلومات شخصية أخرى تُدخلها عبر موقع GO الالكتروني.

كما تستخدم مراصد الشبكة أحيانا على صفحات موقع www.go.com.sa الذي تجري فيه العمليات. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، قد تحتوي عروض البريد الإلكتروني التي نرسلها على مراصد الإنترنت لكي تساعدنا في رصد وتسجيل معدلات الاستجابة لمساعدتنا في قياس فاعلية العرض. ولا يتم أبدا جمع أية معلومات شخصية كالاسم والعنوان ورقم الهاتف ورقم بطاقة الائتمان أو عنوان البريد الإلكتروني، أو تمريرها هذه المعلومات باستخدام مراصد الشبكة.

استخدام معلوماتك الشخصية

إن GO لا تبيع أو تتداول معلومات العملاء مع جهات أخرى ترغب في تسويق منتجاتها وخدماتها وبيعها لك. ولا يلزمك أن تتخذ أي إجراء للحصول على هذه الميزة. ولا تستخدم GO معلوماتك الخاصة إلا في تنفيذ طلباتك والرد عليها وإتمام العلميات التي تطلبها وتقديم المنتجات والخدمات التي تشترك فيها أو تطلب الحصول عليها، ولإشعارك بالعروض الترويجية وعمليات التحديث أو العروض الخاصة التي نعتقد أنها قد تهمك. كما نستخدم معلوماتك الخاصة لكي نجعل تجربتك مع موقعنا الالكتروني أكثر فعالية وجدوى. ومن أجل ذلك، قد نقوم بجمع معلوماتك مع معلومات أخرى في متناول الجمهور، وهذا ما يمكننا من تصميم تجربتك الخاصة مع GO بشكل أفضل بالنسبة لك وتزويدك بالعروض المناسبة. ويمكن أن تستخدم GO أيضا المعلومات التي نجمعها منك عبر الشبكة لكي نسوق لك خدمات ومنتجات من خلال القنوات البديلة.

كما يمكن أن تتداول GO معلوماتك ضمن مجموعة الشركات التابعة لنا ومع مجموعة من "البائعين" و"شركاء العمل" الذين نختارهم ونعمل معهم، ومنهم شركات تدير الحسابات وجاذبية العرض والمستخدمين الأكثر ارتيادا للموقع وبرامج المكافآت، وشركات تقدم لنا خدمات تسويقية وعمليات تجارية أخرى، علما بأن جميع الشركات التي تعمل بالنيابة عنا ملزمة تعاقديا بالحفاظ على سرية جميع المعلومات واستخدام معلومات العملاء فقط في سبيل تقديم الخدمات ونطلب منها أن تعمل لمصلحتنا ومصلحتك.

إذا طلبت الحصول على منتجات وخدمات عبر الإنترنت، فإن يجوز لنا أن نتبادل المعلومات التي نجمعها عنك مع مكاتب الائتمان والمؤسسات المشابهة بناء على موافقة صريحة من طرفك أو إذا كان ذلك مطلوبا أو مجازا قانونا. كذلك يجوز لنا إلى أقصى مدى يسمح به القانون أن نفصح عن المعلومات الشخصية إلى السلطات الحكومية أو جهات أخرى تلبية لمطلب قانوني أو بناء على مذكرة استدعاء أو غيرها من الإجراءات القانونية. ويجوز لنا أيضا أن نستخدم معلوماتك الخاصة أو نكشف عنها على النحو الذي يسمح به القانون من أجل التحقق من الرسوم أو الإبلاغ عن الديون أو تحصيلها، أو لمكافحة الغش أو لحماية الحقوق القانونية لـ GO أو حقوق عملائنا ومواقعنا الالكترونية ومستخدميها.

استخدام عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني

يجوز لنا استخدام عنوان بريدك الالكتروني من أجل الأنواع التالية من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني:

  • التحديثات المستجدة والعروض القيمة من حين لآخر. يمكن أن نرسل إليك بالبريد الإلكتروني تقارير حول آخر المستجدات عن منتجاتنا وخدماتنا وعروض قيمة من شركاء العمل نرسلها لك نيابة عنهم.
  •  نشرات إلكترونية دورية تتعلق بمنتجات GO أو خدماتها التي تشترك فيها.

ويمكنك اختيار تلقي أنواع أخرى من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني من طرفنا كالنشرات والتنبيهات أو الإشعارات.

الرجاء ملاحظة أنه حتى لو استبعدت خيار رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التسويقية، فسوف نواصل إرسال إشعارات الخدمة الإلكترونية المتعلقة بحسابك (حساباتك)، والتي منها الرسائل الإلكترونية التي تقدم معلومات الحساب أو ترد على أسئلتك حول منتج أو خدمة، أو تهدف إلى تسهيل أو تأكيد عملية بيع، أو الإيفاء بشرط قانوني أو نظامي يتعلق بالإفصاح عن المعلومات.

استخدام رقم الهاتف الخاص بك من GO

إن GO لا تبيع أو تعطي رقم هاتفك لأطراف ثالثة ولن تستخدم هذه المعلومات سوى للاتصال الخاص الذي حددته أنت.

الإعلانات التي توصل إلى موقعنا

تستعين GO بشركات أخرى لنشر إعلانات تتضمن شعارنا على مواقع أخرى والقيام بأعمال رصد وإعداد تقارير بالأنشطة التي تتم في هذا الموقع والمواقع الأخرى الالكترونية. وهذا ما يمكننا من معرفة الإعلانات والمواقع الالكترونية التي تستقطب المستخدمين إلى مواقعنا الالكترونية. وفي حالة وجود "كوكي" خاص في كمبيوترك، فهو إما وضع من قبلنا أو بواسطة شركائنا في مجال إدارة الإعلانات أو من قبل معلن آخر يعمل مع شركائنا في مجال إدارة الإعلانات. بيد أن هذه الشركات لا تجمع المعلومات الشخصية التي يحددها المستخدم بهذه الطريقة ونحن لا تقدم لها أي معلومات من هذا القبيل.

ضمان أمن معلوماتك

إننا نتخذ كل الإجراءات الاحترازية الممكنة للحفاظ على جميع المعلومات التي نحصل عليها من زوار موقعنا على الإنترنت ومنع الدخول إليها واستخدامها بصورة غير مشروعة ونقوم بمراجعة دورية لهذه الإجراءات الأمنية. وعندما تقدم لنا باختيارك عند التسجيل معلومات شخصية كاسمك وعنوانك ورقم هاتفك أو هويتك الوطنية أو رقم إقامتك، فإننا نقوم بتشفير معلوماتك ونقلها عبر نظام اتصال آمن يتوفر على متصفحات مثل موزيلا فايرفوكس أو متصفح مايكروسوفت. وسوف تظهر أيقونة القفل في معظم المتصفحات مقفلة وتتغير الحروف الأولى من عنوان الموقع من "http" إلى "https" إذا كنت تدخل إلى جهاز خادم (مركزي) آمن.

احرص على عدم استخدام البريد الالكتروني لإرسال أي معلومات شخصية، لأنها ستكون غير مشفرة ويمكن قراءتها من قبل أي شخص يستلمها أو يعترضها. ولكن يمكنك الاتصال بنا بأمان عبر الإنترنت باستخدام بوابتنا الآمنة للإنترنت. وعند تصلنا معلوماتك نقوم بتخزينها خلف جدار آمن يمنع الوصول إليها من خارج شبكتنا. ولا يسمح إلا لموظفي GO فقط بالوصول إليها والاطلاع عليها.

الأمن في GO يعني حماية موظفينا وأعضاء الفريق الآخرين والعملاء ومصادر الأعمال والمعلومات، ولهذا الغرض تستخدم GO ضوابط وإجراءات أمنية مناسبة. كما يتوجب على كل من يعمل ضمن فريق GO أن يتخذ الإجراءات اللازمة لضمان ذلك والالتزام بالقوانين واللوائح.

الاحتيال وتصيد المعلومات عبر البريد الإلكتروني

غالبا ما تظهر رسائل تصيد المعلومات عبر البريد الإلكتروني وكأنها آتية من مصادر شرعية كالمؤسسات المالية وشركات التأمين أو محلات التجزئة. كذلك يمكن استخدام تقنيات عناوين كاذبة وشعارات تبدو صحيحة من مؤسسات مالية أو روابط انترنت ورسوم من أجل تضليل المستهلكين ودفعهم إلى الاعتقاد بأنهم يتعاملون مع طلب مشروع لمعلومات شخصية. وكثيرا ما تؤدي هذه الرسائل الإلكترونية الخادعة إلى خلق انطباع زائف بالحاجة المستعجلة بهدف حث المتلقي على اتخاذ إجراء فوري حيالها. فعلى سبيل المثال، غالبا ما تطلب رسائل التصيد عبر البريد الالكتروني من المستلم إصدار تعليمات "تأكيد" أو "تحديث" معلومات الحساب وإلا تم إلغاء الحساب.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، من المهم أن تعلم أن GO لا ترسل ابدا رسائل إلكترونية تطلب من العملاء الرد عبر رسالة الكترونية تحتوي على معلومات شخصية ككلمة السر ورقم الضمان الاجتماعي وأرقام الحسابات واسم الأم وغير ذلك.

كيف تحمي معلوماتك الشخصية

غالبا ما يعمل المحتالون على خلق انطباع بالحاجة الملحة من أجل دفعك إلى اتخاذ إجراء فوري للرد على رسائلهم. وفي حالة تلقي رسالة إلكترونية، احرص على عدم الرد فورا على الطلب الذي تتضمنه، بل فكر مليا أولا في ما إذا كانت الجهة المرسلة هي التي أرسلت لك ذلك الطلب بالفعل. وإذا ما ساورك أي شك بالنسبة لرسالة إلكترونية من حيث كونها شرعية أم لا، فلا ترد عليها. وإذا كانت الرسالة الإلكترونية المشكوك في أمرها تتضمن رابطا إلكترونيا يطلب منك تقديم معلومات شخصية على صفحة إنترنت، فلا تنقر على ذلك الرابط، حتى وإن كان يبدو حقيقيا وصحيحا. وفي مثل هذه الحالة، فإن الخيار الآمن هو الاتصال بالشركة المعنية مباشرة من خلال قنوات الاتصال المألوفة، كرقم الهاتف الذي يظهر على كشف المبالغ المطلوبة للسداد أو بطاقة الائتمان. كما يمكنك الدخول إلى مركز الرسائل الآمنة لموقع الشركة الالكتروني.

في جميع الاحتمالات، سوف يستمر تصيد المعلومات في التطور نحو استخدام أساليب أكثر تعقيداً. ولذا، فإن من المهم أن تفكر مليا دائما قبل أن تقدم أي معلومات شخصية لأي جهة كانت.

 المصطلحات

شريك العمل ــ يشمل الشركات التجارية التي نجري معها تعاملات نيابة عنك، وشركاء التسويق والجهات التي تقدم حملات الانتماء.

بيانات النقرــ المعلومات التي ينشئها المستخدمون عند انتقالهم من صفحة لأخرى وقيامهم بالضغط على المحتويات التي يتضمنها الموقع الالكتروني، وهي عادة ما تكون مخزنة في ملفات الدخول. ويستطيع مصممو الموقع الإلكتروني على الإنترنت استخدام بيانات النقر لتسهيل استخدام المستخدمين للموقع.

كوكي ــ "الكوكي" هو معلومة صغيرة الحجم ينقلها الموقع الالكتروني إلى القرص الصلب لكمبيوتر الزائر لأغراض حفظ سجل بالعمليات التي يجريها من خلال الموقع. وهي توفر للزوار تجربة شخصية على موقعنا لكونها تمكننا من تحديد الأولويات والاتجاهات الخاصة بناء على الزيارات التي تتم لموقعنا والمواقع الأخرى، علما بأن أيا من هذه المعلومات لا يرتبط بك بشكل فردي بل يتم قياسه بشكل مجمل.

عنوان بروتوكول الإنترنت (IP) ــ عنوان بروتوكول الإنترنت هو رقم يخصص تلقائيا لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ويلزم لاستخدام الانترنت.

المعلومات المحددة شخصيا (PPI) ــ هي المعلومات الفردية المحددة المتعلقة بالمستهلك والتي يتم الحصول عليها منك عبر الانترنت وتحفظ لدينا، بما فيها الاسم والعنوان والبريد الإلكتروني ورقم الهاتف، وأي معلومة خاصة تسمح بالاتصال بالشخص بالوسائل المادية أو عبر الإنترنت، وكذلك المعلومات الخاصة بالمستخدم والتي تم الحصول عليها من المستخدم إلى جانب معلومات شخصية أخرى.

البائع/ المورد ــ المورد الخارجي هو جهة تقوم بمهام تخص العمل نيابة عن GO، مثل: طباعة الكشوفات والخدمات البريدية ومعالجة البيانات وخدمة العملاء أو التحصيل.

مراصد الإنترنت (Web Beacons) ــ تعرف أيضا باسم "GIFs Clear" (صيغة شائعة لملفات الصور)، هي ملفات مخفية تقع على صفحات مواقع الإنترنت التي تزورها. وهي كثيرا ما تستخدم بالاقتران مع "كوكي" لتتبع الملاحة عبر الموقع. فإذا زرت صفحة ضمن www.go.com.sa تحتوي على مرصد الإنترنت، يقوم مرصد الإنترنت بالاتصال مع الكمبيوتر الخاص بك لتحديد عدد من الأمور من بينها ما إذا كنت قد سبق أن زرت هذه الصفحة أو شاهدت إعلانا معينا أم لا.